Our Team


Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/brainwavecom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5211

Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/brainwavecom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5211

Meet our Team

“I’m very conscious of the fact that you can’t do it alone, it’s teamwork. When you do it alone you run the risk that when you are no longer there nobody else will do it”
 
love reign seed foundation

Mercy Ronald

Founder

mercy@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Kelly Unterfer

Chief Mobliser USA

kelly@lovereignseedfoundation.org

love reign seed foundation

Lopuwa Rebecca

Treasurer

rebecca@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Basemera Moreen

Chief Auditor

moreen@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Viato Robinson

Chief advisor and Auditor

robinson@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Yeargan McLean

Chief Advisor and mobliser USA

sue@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Muhindo Aminah

Secretary General

aminah@lovereignseedfoundation.org

Mbambu Rose

Youth mobilizer

rose@lovereignseedfoundation.org


Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/brainwavecom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5211

Deprecated: Elementor\DB::is_built_with_elementor is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->documents->get( $post_id )->is_built_with_elementor() instead. in /home/brainwavecom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5211
Chart with us